Bucket List on a Budget

Childbirth banner-001

After giving birth in May of 2014, my blog has been kind of secondary to other things in my life. However, I’m hoping to keep the site more updated as I return to work with a new feature, Bucket List on a Budget. When I started Bohemian over two years ago, I’ve hoped that it would inspire fellow broke wander-lusting types to find a way to get out there and see the world. Bucket List on a Budget will be just a short little info-graphic with some of my favorite budget travel tips from my most beloved places.

Also, a few new Wanderlust photos, Travel Snapshots and a new Foreign Flavors (moussaka), I hope, are also on the way.

What do you think? Leave your comments, compliments and critiques below.

